1. Jürgen Jukk

      Business Development Manager

      1. Ejurgen@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 51 774 17
    2. Pärtel Vurma

      Design Lead, CEO, Partner

      1. Epartel@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 498 760
    3. Sofía Vega Anza

      Strategic Design Lead

      1. Esofia@velvet.ee
    1. Kadri Ann Mikiver

      Branding & Graphic Design Team Lead

      1. Emikiver@velvet.ee
      2. T‭+372 56 152 926
    2. Nele Volbrück

      Communications Manager & Content Designer

      1. Enele@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 563 591
    3. Maris Teder

      Producer, CHO

      1. Emaris@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 643 442
    4. Kerli Kehman

      Producer

      1. Ekerli@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 520 4541
    5. Janeli Sundja

      Producer (on maternity leave)

      1. Ejaneli@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 496 006
    6. Andrus Lember

      Brand Strategy Lead

      1. Eandrus@velvet.ee
    7. Janno Siimar

      Brand Strategy Lead, CCO, Partner

      1. Ejanno@velvet.ee
    8. Piia Tammelo

      Creative Lead

      1. Epiia@velvet.ee
    9. Keiu Grossberg

      Art Director & Graphic Designer

      1. Ekeiu@velvet.ee
    10. Magnus Haravee

      Art Director & Graphic Designer

      1. Emagnus@velvet.ee
    1. Hanna Reinkort

      Producer

      1. Ehanna@velvet.ee
    2. Joseph Sturm

      Digital Team Lead

      1. Ejoseph@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53 049 801
    3. Meril Rosenthal

      Producer (on maternity leave)

      1. Emeril@velvet.ee
    4. Kristo Pajus

      Producer

      1. Ekristo.pajus@velvet.ee
    5. Oliver Oberg

      Digital Designer

      1. Eoliver@velvet.ee
    6. Kreet Käärma

      Digital Designer (on maternity leave)

      1. Ekreet@velvet.ee
    7. Kerttu Lumi

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekerttu@velvet.ee
    8. Grete Hints

      Digital Designer

      1. Egrete@velvet.ee
    9. Hanna-Stella Haaristo

      Design Researcher

      1. Ehannastella@velvet.ee
    10. Keijo Kraus

      Senior Digital Designer

      1. Ekeijo@velvet.ee
    11. Peep Käiss

      Development Team Lead

      1. Epeep@velvet.ee
    12. Vahur Vogt

      Developer

      1. Evahur@velvet.ee
    13. Indrek Kaine

      Developer

      1. Eindrek@velvet.ee
    14. Rainer Kull

      Developer

      1. Erainer@velvet.ee
    15. Amid Moradganjeh

      Strategic Designer

      1. Eamidmg@gmail.com
    1. Kadri Pukk

      Wayfinding & Environmental Design Team Lead

      1. Ekadri@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53 337 278
    2. Helen Küppas

      Producer

      1. Ehelen@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 201 112
    3. Kersti Küla

      Producer

      1. Ekersti@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 5381 4166
    4. Mart Lankots

      Head of Business Development, Partner

      1. Emart@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 456 777
    5. Mikk Mustjõgi

      Production Manager

      1. Emikk.mustjogi@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 51 668 57
    6. Klarika Mäeots Uustal

      Spatial Experience Desiger

      1. Eklarika@velvet.ee
    7. Kristel Linnutaja

      Sustainability & Materials Manager

      1. Ekristel@velvet.ee
    8. Elin-Harriet Helemäe

      Wayfinding Designer

      1. Eelin@velvet.ee
    9. Jaak Peep

      Art Director, Designer

      1. Ejaak@velvet.ee
    10. Joosep Sepp

      Designer

      1. Ejoosep@velvet.ee
    11. Kristian Kirsfeldt

      Senior Design Lead

      1. Ekristian@velvet.ee
    1. Taavi Aunre

      Lead Engineer, Partner

      1. Etaavi@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 284 118
    2. Mikk Matsi

      Head Engineer

      1. Emikk@velvet.ee
    3. Karmo Kiiman

      Engineer

      1. Ekarmo@velvet.ee
    4. Rünno Nukke

      Engineer

      1. Erynno@velvet.ee
    5. Taavi Rand

      Engineer

      1. Etaavi.rand@velvet.ee
    1. Aivo Kallas

      Photographer, Partner

      1. Eaivo.kallas@kliffjaklaus.ee
    1. Mona Mi Mikkin

      Office Assistant

      1. Emona@velvet.ee
    2. Mari Müür

      Office Manager

      1. Emari@velvet.ee
    3. Marika Ugur

      Accountant

      1. Emarika@velvet.ee