1. Pärtel Vurma

      Design Lead, CEO, Partner

      1. Epartel@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 498 760
    2. Mart Lankots

      Production Lead, COO, Partner

      1. Emart@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 456 777
    3. Ottomar Tamm

      Producer

      1. Eottomar@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 52 326 34
    4. Kadri Ann Mikiver

      Producer, CHO

      1. Emikiver@velvet.ee
      2. T‭+372 56 152 926
    5. Peep Jürmann

      Producer

      1. Ejyrmann@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 568 288
    6. Kadri Pukk

      Producer

      1. Ekadri@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53 337 278
    7. Alan Reiss

      Producer

      1. Ealan@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 50 381 72
    8. Ivo Visak

      Producer

      1. Eivo@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 55 645 119
    9. Argo Sildvee

      Dealmaker

      1. Eargo@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 52 126 64
    1. Janno Siimar

      Strategic Design Lead, CCO, Partner

      1. Ejanno@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 486 777
    2. Sofía Vega Anza

      Strategic Designer

      1. Esofia@velvet.ee
    3. Joel Kotsjuba

      Strategic Designer

      1. Ejoel@velvet.ee
    4. Amid Moradganjeh

      Strategic Designer

      1. Eamidmg@gmail.com
    1. Andrus Lember

      Senior Art Director, Design Lead

      1. Eandrus@velvet.ee
    2. Kristian Kirsfeldt

      Senior Design Lead

      1. Ekristian@velvet.ee
    3. Laurence Duchemin

      Art Director, Design Lead

      1. Elaurence@velvet.ee
    4. Kaarel Vahtramäe

      Art Director, Design Lead

      1. Ekaarel@velvet.ee
    5. Sandra Goroško

      Design Lead

      1. Esandra@velvet.ee
    6. Jaak Peep

      Art Director, Designer

      1. Ejaak@velvet.ee
    7. Magnus Haravee

      Designer

      1. Emagnus@velvet.ee
    8. Siim Tikk

      Designer

      1. Esiim@velvet.ee
    9. Anastassia Tšepaikina

      Designer

      1. Eanastassia@velvet.ee
    10. Keiu Grossberg

      Designer

      1. Ekeiu@velvet.ee
    1. Raik Ilves

      Head of Digital

      1. Eraik@velvet.ee
    2. Anton Vuks

      Senior Digital Designer

      1. Eanton@velvet.ee
    3. Keijo Kraus

      Senior Digital Designer

      1. Ekeijo@velvet.ee
    4. Kreet Käärma

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekreet@velvet.ee
    5. Kristjan Pikk

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekristjan@velvet.ee
    6. Peep Käiss

      Developer

      1. Epeep@velvet.ee
    7. Merili Palmkroon

      Developer

      1. Emerili@velvet.ee
    8. Rainer Kull

      Developer

      1. Erainer@velvet.ee
    1. Aivo Kallas

      Photographer, Partner

      1. Eaivo.kallas@kliffjaklaus.ee
    2. Seidy Raja

      Designer

      1. Eseidy.raja@kliffjaklaus.ee
    1. Mari Müür

      Office Manager

      1. Emari@velvet.ee
    2. Marika Ugur

      Accountant

      1. Emarika@velvet.ee