1. Meril Vaht

      Producer

      1. Emeril@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 58525950
    2. Joseph Sturm

      Producer

      1. Ejoseph@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53049801
    3. Henrik Metstak

      Production Manager

      1. Ehenrik@velvet.ee
    4. Nele Volbrück

      Producer

      1. Enele@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56563591
    5. Ottomar Tamm

      Producer

      1. Eottomar@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 52 326 34
    6. Pärtel Vurma

      Design Lead, CEO, Partner

      1. Epartel@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 498 760
    7. Kadri Pukk

      Producer

      1. Ekadri@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53 337 278
    8. Mart Lankots

      Production Lead, COO, Partner

      1. Emart@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 456 777
    9. Kadri Ann Mikiver

      Producer, CHO

      1. Emikiver@velvet.ee
      2. T‭+372 56 152 926
    10. Lauri Sokk

      Producer, Partner of Velvet Live

      1. Elauri@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 526 0865‬
    1. Carolina Maia Groisman

      Service Designer

      1. Ecarolina@velvet.ee
    2. Janno Siimar

      Strategic Design Lead, CCO, Partner

      1. Ejanno@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 486 777
    3. Sofía Vega Anza

      Strategic Designer

      1. Esofia@velvet.ee
    4. Amid Moradganjeh

      Strategic Designer

      1. Eamidmg@gmail.com
    1. Elin-Harriet Helemäe

      Wayfinding Designer

      1. Eelin@velvet.ee
    2. Gunnar Hunt

      Content Designer

      1. Egunnar@velvet.ee
    3. Piia Tammelo

      Design Lead

      1. Epiia@velvet.ee
    4. Andrus Lember

      Senior Art Director, Design Lead

      1. Eandrus@velvet.ee
    5. Sandra Goroško

      Design Lead

      1. Esandra@velvet.ee
    6. Siim Tikk

      Designer

      1. Esiim@velvet.ee
    7. Magnus Haravee

      Designer

      1. Emagnus@velvet.ee
    8. Jaak Peep

      Art Director, Designer

      1. Ejaak@velvet.ee
    9. Kristian Kirsfeldt

      Senior Design Lead

      1. Ekristian@velvet.ee
    10. Laurence Duchemin

      Art Director, Design Lead

      1. Elaurence@velvet.ee
    11. Anastassia Tšepaikina

      Designer

      1. Eanastassia@velvet.ee
    12. Keiu Grossberg

      Designer

      1. Ekeiu@velvet.ee
    1. Grete Hints

      Digital Designer

      1. Egrete@velvet.ee
    2. Kerttu Lumi

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekerttu@velvet.ee
    3. Rainer Kull

      Developer

      1. Erainer@velvet.ee
    4. Peep Käiss

      Developer

      1. Epeep@velvet.ee
    5. Keijo Kraus

      Senior Digital Designer

      1. Ekeijo@velvet.ee
    6. Anton Vuks

      Digital Product Design Lead

      1. Eanton@velvet.ee
    7. Vahur Vogt

      Developer

      1. Evahur@velvet.ee
    8. Raik Ilves

      Head of Digital

      1. Eraik@velvet.ee
    9. Kreet Käärma

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekreet@velvet.ee
    10. Kristjan Pikk

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekristjan@velvet.ee
    11. Rauno Tegelmann

      Developer

      1. Erauno@velvet.ee
    1. Mikk Matsi

      Head Engineer

      1. Emikk@velvet.ee
    2. Rünno Nukke

      Engineer

      1. Erynno@velvet.ee
    3. Karmo Kiiman

      Engineer

      1. Ekarmo@velvet.ee
    4. Taavi Aunre

      Interior Architect, Partner

      1. Etaavi@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56284118
    5. Mari Koger Ots

      Interior Architect, Partner

      1. T+372 56203908
    6. Merike Reino

      Global Sourcing Manager

      1. Emerike@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 510 2728
    7. Argo Sildvee

      Dealmaker

      1. Eargo@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 52 126 64
    1. Aivo Kallas

      Photographer, Partner

      1. Eaivo.kallas@kliffjaklaus.ee
    1. Marika Ugur

      Accountant

      1. Emarika@velvet.ee
    2. Mari Müür

      Office Manager

      1. Emari@velvet.ee