1. Ottomar Tamm

      Head of Sales processes

      1. Eottomar@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 52 326 34
    2. Pärtel Vurma

      Design Lead, CEO, Partner

      1. Epartel@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 498 760
    1. Kristo Tohver

      Business Designer

      1. Ekristo@velvet.ee
    2. Kristiina Veerde

      Producer

      1. Ekristiina@velvet.ee
    3. Klarika Mäeots Uustal

      Service Designer

      1. Eklarika@velvet.ee
    4. Hanna-Stella Haaristo

      Design Researcher

      1. Ehannastella@velvet.ee
    5. Amid Moradganjeh

      Strategic Designer

      1. Eamidmg@gmail.com
    6. Carolina Maia Groisman

      Service Designer

      1. Ecarolina@velvet.ee
    7. Janno Siimar

      Strategic Design Lead, CCO, Partner

      1. Ejanno@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 486 777
    8. Sofía Vega Anza

      Strategic and Service Design Team Lead

      1. Esofia@velvet.ee
    1. Kadri Ann Mikiver

      Branding & Graphic Design Team Lead

      1. Emikiver@velvet.ee
      2. T‭+372 56 152 926
    2. Nele Volbrück

      Producer

      1. Enele@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 563 591
    3. Maris Teder

      Producer, CHO

      1. Emaris@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 643 442
    4. Andrus Lember

      Brand Strategy & Creative Direction

      1. Eandrus@velvet.ee
    5. Gunnar Hunt

      Brand Strategy & Content Design

      1. Egunnar@velvet.ee
    6. Piia Tammelo

      Creative Direction

      1. Epiia@velvet.ee
    7. Magnus Haravee

      Art Direction & Graphic Design

      1. Emagnus@velvet.ee
    8. Keiu Grossberg

      Graphic Design

      1. Ekeiu@velvet.ee
    1. Andra Rajasalu

      Digital Designer

      1. Eandra@velvet.ee
    2. Indrek Kaine

      Developer

      1. Eindrek@velvet.ee
    3. Joseph Sturm

      Producer

      1. Ejoseph@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53 049 801
    4. Meril Rosenthal

      Producer

      1. Emeril@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 58 525 950
    5. Kreet Käärma

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekreet@velvet.ee
    6. Rainer Kull

      Developer

      1. Erainer@velvet.ee
    7. Peep Käiss

      Development Team Lead

      1. Epeep@velvet.ee
    8. Keijo Kraus

      Senior Digital Designer

      1. Ekeijo@velvet.ee
    9. Anton Vuks

      Digital Product Design Lead

      1. Eanton@velvet.ee
    10. Raik Ilves

      Head of Digital

      1. Eraik@velvet.ee
    11. Vahur Vogt

      Developer

      1. Evahur@velvet.ee
    12. Kerttu Lumi

      Digital Designer

      1. Ekerttu@velvet.ee
    13. Grete Hints

      Digital Designer

      1. Egrete@velvet.ee
    14. Helena Hass

      Digital Designer

      1. Ehelena@velvet.ee
    1. Liisa Ummelas

      Designer

      1. Eliisa@velvet.ee
    2. Kadri Pukk

      Wayfinding & Environmental Design Team Lead

      1. Ekadri@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 53 337 278
    3. Helen Küppas

      Producer

      1. Ehelen@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 201 112
    4. Mart Lankots

      Head of Business Development, Partner

      1. Emart@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 456 777
    5. Mikk Mustjõgi

      Production Manager

      1. Emikk.mustjogi@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 51 668 57
    6. Jaak Peep

      Art Director, Designer

      1. Ejaak@velvet.ee
    7. Kristian Kirsfeldt

      Senior Design Lead

      1. Ekristian@velvet.ee
    8. Elin-Harriet Helemäe

      Wayfinding Designer

      1. Eelin@velvet.ee
    9. Joosep Sepp

      Designer

      1. Ejoosep@velvet.ee
    1. Taavi Rand

      Engineer

      1. Etaavi.rand@velvet.ee
    2. Merike Reino

      Global Sourcing Manager

      1. Emerike@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 510 2728
    3. Taavi Aunre

      Lead Engineer, Partner

      1. Etaavi@velvet.ee
      2. T+372 56 284 118
    4. Karmo Kiiman

      Engineer

      1. Ekarmo@velvet.ee
    5. Rünno Nukke

      Engineer

      1. Erynno@velvet.ee
    6. Mikk Matsi

      Head Engineer

      1. Emikk@velvet.ee
    1. Aivo Kallas

      Photographer, Partner

      1. Eaivo.kallas@kliffjaklaus.ee
    1. Mari Müür

      Office Manager

      1. Emari@velvet.ee
    2. Marika Ugur

      Accountant

      1. Emarika@velvet.ee